​CONTACT US

Fisher Public School

313 Park Avenue 

Fisher, MN  56723

218-891-4105 Phone

218-891-4251 Fax

 

Superintendent

Evan Hanson

218-891-2829 Phone

hansone@fisher.k12.mn.us

 

High School Principal

Catherine Steinmetz

218-891-2818 Phone

steinmetzc@fisher.k12.mn.us

Elementary School Principal

Joshua Mailhot

218-891-2854 Phone

mailhotj@fisher.k12.mn.us

 

Board of Education

Sheila Beiswenger, Clerk            beiswenger@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Krostue                                 krostue@fisher.k12.mn.us

Lance Reitmeier, Vice-Chair       reitmeier@fisher.k12.mn.us

Mike Vasek, Chairman                 vasek@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Korynta                                  korynta@fisher.k12.mn.us

Darryl Jorgenson                          jorgenson@fisher.k12.mn.us

​VISIT  US

Fisher School is a rural farming community located between East Grand Forks and Crookston Minnesota.

Our total enrollment for all students pre-school through grade 12 is roughly 290 students.  

Fisher Independent School District #600. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Seizure Aware
  • United Way Partner