Board of Education Members

Mike Vasek, Chairman                 vasek@fisher.k12.mn.us

Lance Reitmeier, Vice-Chair        reitmeier@fisher.k12.mn.us

Sheila Beiswenger                        beiswenger@fisher.k12.mn.us

Darryl Jorgenson, Clerk               jorgensond@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Korynta                                 korynta@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Krostue                                 krostue@fisher.k12.mn.us

Board Policies

​

Assurance of Compliance

Live Board Meetings

Board Minutes