Board Policies

Board of Education Members

Sheila Beiswenger,                      beiswenger@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Krostue                                 krostue@fisher.k12.mn.us

Lance Reitmeier, Vice-Chair       reitmeier@fisher.k12.mn.us

Mike Vasek, Chairman                vasek@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Korynta                                 korynta@fisher.k12.mn.us

Darryl Jorgenson, Clerk              jorgenson@fisher.k12.mn.us

Board Minutes

Fisher Independent School District #600. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Seizure Aware
  • United Way Partner