Live Board Meetings

Board of Education Members

Mike Vasek, Chairman                 vasek@fisher.k12.mn.us

Lance Reitmeier, Vice-Chair        reitmeier@fisher.k12.mn.us

Sheila Beiswenger                        beiswenger@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Korynta                                 korynta@fisher.k12.mn.us

Josh Krostue, Clerk                       krostue@fisher.k12.mn.us

Sara Quirk                                     quirk@fisher.k12.mn.us

Board Policies

Assurance of Compliance

Board Minutes